Friday, August 15, 2008

PEREZ-LEAVING!


*cries ass off* I was- sniff - reading Perez's blog, and- sniff - i noticed she was planning a good-bye party for herself. *bawls* SHE CAN'T LEAVE! SHE CAN'T DO THIS TO HER FANS! NOO! After all that hard work to entertain her fans, she just throws it all behind her and randomly says, "I'm leaving!" Does she expect us to take it in a normal manner? Come'n P-rez! I love you, but god, you really can't expect me to be okay with it! I dedicated a whole fucking blog to you, and now you just LEAVE! Out of no where? *cries* The worst part is, I won't even be able to attend the party because I have to drop off my guest at the airport! I'll try to make it :[ By the way, since my blog is pretty much ending now that perez is leaving, I'll tell you my username. I'm peachygirl536. And yes, I HATE THAT USERNAME! It is soo old and I have been begging and begging for stardoll to change it. So don't make fun kiddies.

Sunday, August 10, 2008

Style Watch Pt. 1


I've noticed how people tend to look for real celebrity clothes, old DKNY, and hot buys. Those are the kind of things that are going to grow out of style really soon. Instead of wasting my time looking for that shit, it's more worthy to look for other old clothes. They aren't as expensive as all that shit, and they never grow old [punny, eh?]. They are some of those simple things that are rare and cheap and soo much better then that other stuff. Who is making the better profit-me or those idiots who waste their money on MKA? You tell me. By the way, if anyone here is selling anyone of these items, comment here. Or anything like them :]

Response to: Tchen: Crazy Bitch


It looks like the club-picture-changer skank has now moved on to ruining Hifof and Puff. I was surprised to read this article, so I checked out her page. I took a picture of her most recent presentation. I guess Fag was right, it was a joke. Tchen really needs to get a life. She spends her free time torturing Hifof and Fag.
Conclusion: Agreed, Tchen is one crazy ass bitch. a

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Elites In The Making [DUN DUN DUNNNN]


So, I was browsing around stardoll, and I found a ton of people that are elites in the making. They aren't even wanna-be's, they just have that independent spirit and that fierce look. Here is my list of Soon-To-Be's:
madmadonna
-sanz
glamourqueen
chicago3
vogue.mag...x
madison836
madame_chanel
callanthe

Congratulations!

Response to: teenSTYLE, do you give a shit?


Hey everyone. If you haven't seen Fag Puff's latest post on Perez, go check it out. I think it has some really strong points. *claps for fag* What took me so long to understand was the "Bovvered" written over teen style magazine :P I am also excited to see the release on Teen Style, but only to see how stupid it will be. I mean, when you get two stuck-up bitches to work together, it isn't going to turn out so nice. I also just noticed the personality change from Selena after reading this article. It really made me think about how phony she can get so she will have readers. Fag, I also agree the graphics will be great, but they will all be copied from i-Dressup and Stardoll. Well, probably, seeing as that is what Style has done in the past. By the way, I had a suite chat with Style Magazine back in her days of starting off, and I have no proof now, but I remember her telling me that her name is Brooke. It may be wrong, so don't go around calling her Brooke, but I just thought someone would like to know that :]

Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Elite Hater


So, the other day I came accross this girl while visiting fakeshake3's page, and she seemed to be very rude and heartless, even for an Ellie-hater is was quite harsh. I noticed some people were posting in her guestbook telling her to stop threatening people or whatever. I may not be an elite fan either, but she was some bitch. Her account name is Lookey_love, and I have a feeling that with all of that attitude, she will never Fiindy_love. What a whore. If she attacks Perez or Isabella I am going Jackie Chan on her ass. I've got my bitch slap ring handy >:-]

Mean Girls Party/Isabella.Arci



I did not actually go, but I saw the results, and WOW. Was I jealous! It sounded like it was amazing, and to whoever won a "Best" title, CONGRATULATIONS! My all time favorite outfit was Cady by Isabella.Arci. I adore Isabella. She is not involved in all the fake shit on stardoll, she is just HER. While we are speaking of HER, has anyone else noticed that she has been the covergirl for Style Magazine TWICE? She was on the August, 2007 one and the most recent one, the June-July, 2008 one. *claps* YAY! Isabella is officially my 2nd idol :] Back on to Perez, I thought it was your best party yet and a lot of people participated in it. I hope to make the next one, it will be just as good :D